Uppdaterad 180905
Andersberg Jörgen Andersson Kungsbacka Dartklubb 073-435 29 50 jojje_63_4@hotmail.com
Bollebygd Kjell Wahlgren Bollebygds Dartklubb 070-232 57 44  kjell@testdrivers.se
Varberg Nord Janne Edlund Lugnets Bistro Lindbergsvägen 18, Varberg 073-874 52 64 sthjanne@gmail.com
Varberg Syd Anna Hermansson Lugnets Bistro Lindbergsvägen 18, Varberg 072-190 52 36 young_sun1970@hotmail.com
Pilsners Mix Hasse Otter Kålleredsdartklubb Gamla Riksvägen 48 B 070-287 78 62 hasseotter@live.se
Dartmoor DC Agge Johansson Sunnerviksgatan 42 076-115 35 65 gittan680@hotmail.co,
Joker Dam Sussi Lilja Kråkans krog 073-433 14 74 sussi.lilja@gmail.com
Karhu Tuomo Veintie Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 073-510 06 17 tuomoveintie@hotmail.com
Sjugosexplus Lennart Johansson Decenniumgatan 22 Göteborg 070-284 22 00 superoisare@gmail.com
Kråkmix Roger Karlsson Kråkans krog 070-875 33 15 kbostyrteknik1@hotmail.com
Kungsbacka A Janne Johansson Kungsbacka Dartklubb 070-663 97 20 kungsbackadartklubb@gmail.com
Kungsbacka B Emelie Kjellberg Kungsbacka Dartklubb 070-281 52 72 emiliekjellberg81@gmail.com
Kungsbacka C Tomas Torell Kungsbacka Dartklubb 070-641 44 92 kungsbackadartklubb@gmail.com
Kungsbacka Dam Monica Spännar Kungsbacka Dartklubb 070-350 14 20 monicaspannar@gmail.com
Madhouse Gbda Drago Djokovic Decenniumgatan 22 Göteborg 076-038 13 19 dartdrago@yahoo.se
Only Metals Ulf Frössling Pizza-House Göteborgsvägen 91, Sävedalen 070-987 31 56 ulf.frossling@telia.com
Kållered Thomas Andersson Kålleredsdartklubb Gamla Riksvägen 48 B 070-716 54 34 thomasandersson157@gmail.com
The Dartclub Jonas Pedersen Trankärrsgatan 14 Hisings Kärra 070-545 35 43 jonaspedersen1975@gmail.com
West Coast 1 Mats Navesjö Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 073-775 29 35 naversjo@hotmail.com
West Coast 2 Conny Brandt Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 070-714 50 93 conny.brandt@caconsult.se
West Coast 3 Henrik Andersson Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 073-997 92 67 Mch0nken@hotmail.com 
West Coast Wanna Bee´s Conny Brandt Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 070-714 50 93 conny.brandt@caconsult.se
West Coast Wobblers Jeanette Sundvall Furstenbergsgatan 4, Göteborg 073-536 68 46 jeanette.sundvall@ncc.se